Click to Home
PrintEmail PageRSS Feeds
Go To Search
Click to Home
Village Board
2015 Board Photo

Village Board

Front Row / Left to Right: Trustee John Mazzorana, Trustee Debbie Engler, Trustee George Metanias

Back Row / Left to Right:
Trustee Joseph E. Budzyn, Clerk Patricia C. Patt, Village President / Mayor Frank A. Fleischer, Trustee Joseph SiwinskiTrustee Jim Richmond

View the Village Board and Staff directory and contact information

Meetings  *  Start at 7:00 pm
                *  Conducted on the second and fourth Mondays of every month
                *  Held at Mokena Village Hall, 11004 Carpenter Street
The policy-making branch of the Village of Mokena includes the Village President (Mayor) and a six-person Board of Trustees.  Officials are elected at large for staggered, four-year terms.

As outlined in Mokena's Village Code, the Board of Trustees is the legislative branch of the Village government, and is empowered to perform such duties and have such powers as are delegated by Statute to it.



Village of Mokena • 11004 Carpenter Street • Mokena, IL 60448
(708) 479-3900 • FAX (708) 479-4844