Skip to main content
Electrical Commission

This five-member commission is appointed by the Village President with advice and consent of the Village Board of Trustees for terms of one year in duration.

FY2021 Commissioners:

  • Mike Hullinger
  • Chuck Keslin
  • George Metanias (Chair)
  • Jim Smola
  • Vacancy (Electrical Supply Rep)
  • Alan Zordan
  • Matt Ziska

The purpose of the Commission is to review ordinances pertaining to electrical codes and make recommendations to the Village Board for changes, alterations, or maintaining the status quo.

Members of this Commission function without compensation.



Electrical Commission at (708) 479-3930.

    Village of Mokena | 11004 Carpenter Street Mokena, IL 60448
    Phone: (708) 479-3900  |  Fax: (708) 479-4844
    Contact Us  |  Site Map   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
    E-notify RSS Feeds